Re-Enlisting in to the Battle!!

Hello, my name is Gabriel B i been battling with my weight since i was about 11yrs old its been difficult to say the least went to military school when i was about 16 and graduated in the top10  of my class physically i had lost 50lbs in 6 months in my time their (if only i was smart enough to continue with what i learn i would be he.. but i digress) its been a long path since then i graduated at 201lbs very solid and able to run as far as i wanted usually to the local Lan store or play soccer but time has caught up with me and will be 25 years old this Aug 14th and i recently weighed myself at 317lbs now to say i have come far on a uphill battle going farther down is an understatement but i feel it has been past time to do something about it hopefully i can find some friends here or a support system because as many here probably know hearing from doctors, shamans, fitness experts, wizards, and nutritionist i have an idea, nay! i know exactly what need to be done so i will be here doing my best and trying to get myself down to 201

Hello My Name is Gabriel B, NJ IN THE HOUSE and i will do everything in my power to lose the excess person that has hinged on to me and will help and support anyone willing to join my cause alongside me

:)

Many happy Returns

• Like 1

Welcome!   I know that feeling that you are having.  I have been battling the same issues me entire life, and I have won a few battle here and there.  At my worst i was up to 281 and my best was down to about 218, currently I am at in the 250 battling again to drop the weight.

Stay Strong and Keep up the good fight.

• Like 1

Human Adventurer Level 1

STR - 0() | DEX - 0(+4) | STA - 0() | CON - 0(+4) | WIS - 0(+3) | CHA - 0(+4)

6WC: #02

Twitter

"A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step."

-Lao-tzu

"Strength doesn't come from what you can do, it comes from overcoming the things you once thought you couldn't."

-Author Unknown