Elven scientist (What do you mean, that's not a class?!?)

Greetings sentient lifeforms !

I'm an elf -- around 58-60 kilos, relatively tall...-- that has rejected actual exercise (my excuse?: "My brain's going to be uploaded to the matrix/internet/jar-of-formaldehyde --preferrably one of the others...--, why would I need to work out regularly?")for a LONG time.

I do practice sports, but only as a aside and once a week, but it's more out of curiosity, this year I'm doing scuba diving, last year was archery.

I have no idea what I'd like to develop as a class, though Assasin, Ranger and Scout all sound interesting, Monk too...

Well, for now I'm going to do the 10 minute morning walk.

Oh, maybe some more specific info about who I actually am:

I'm a 21 year old wannabe Scientist/Entrepreneur and I'm currently studying Biology at the University of Perpignan, France.

I originally come from Denmark, and English is pretty much my second language by default, I love learning (no...really, I ADORE learning !) and have a few online certification in various subjects form Coursera and Edx (currently following "What a Plant Knows" on Coursera and "Technology For Biobased Products" on Edx), I'm also totally obsessed with reading (You know the way you automatically look at your phone every now and then while waiting for class to start or talking with friends... I get that with my ebook reader :) ).

Don't know if there's much else I can say, so I'll just leave you to it!

Great day to you all !

Peter.

PS: My role model is composed of Frankenstein, Einstein and all mad scientists fused together !

PPS: Is it normal for the SEARCH ENGINES to be present at the bottom of the page when looking at users?

Does Google and Bing actually have an account ? (...first signs of sentient non-organic life, and it shows through search engines creating personal accounts on a forum xD )

Pbock0,

A Drow Assasin-In-Training, crawling out of the tunnels.
[STR0DEX0STA0CON0WIS0CHA0 ]