Hello everyone. I'm a 22 year old mexican man.

Just like many posters in here, I'm new to the NF forums and I want to level up my life!

My stats:

I have a skinny body with a low fat index. I look like an 18 year old. I weigh about 60 kg (120 lbs) and have a height of 1.70 meters (5 ft, 7 in). My best body weigh is 62 kg (130 lbs) from five years ago.

A little about my past:

I used to be a  cardio addict five years ago. I trained MMA and Kung Fu as my main activities. I also jogged around my house and would run on 5k tracks. I was pretty agile, but I was never willing to build muscle.

College and work made sure I end that lifestyle. I became really negative about workout activities. I would give up at the first sign of struggle, weather change, or slight sickness. I started to sink most of my free time into excesive, pointless gaming. This contrasted with my previous grandmaster rank on StarCraft II. I also started to eat poorly and drink excessively. Eventually, I started to notice my health started to deteriorate. I was tired most of the time. 

Through a miracle, I found someone special a couple of years ago. My girlfriend is a fantastic, charismatic lady. I want to be there for her and look like the man she deserves. I know I should think about my own sake; but thinking about her feels more like a primal motivation to me.

Who I am now:

Ever since I met her I've been trying to improve my condition, but my life feels like a rollercoaster. College and work are still my catalyst for relapse (where I return to a terrible life style). Right now I'm stable (still recovering from a fall), but I need support to stay there. My RL friends are in a similar condition. It is hard to support each other.

What I'm doing: