Good morning! I'm Michelle. I'm an academic librarian and a Beachbody Coach. I've been consistently doing Beachbody programs since January 2014. I'm currently in the middle of Body Beast and working on getting stronger while losing the 20-30 pounds I gained while on anxiety medication. I'm on meds for anxiety and depression. I love lifting. I'm an aspiring author. I'm in the Society for Creative Anachronism (SCA) wherein I fight rapier, just barely getting started in the heavy fighting with plans to get into combat archery, I love helping in any way I can. My persona is Elinor Gyles who lives in Tudor England. One of my current quests is working on a full tudor/henrican court dress. As a Beachbody Coach I motivate people in person and online through their fitness journeys. I've assisted friends in losing up to 70+ pounds and start eating healthier. I'm currently working on transitioning to a lower carb diet like keto. I have 2 cats, Sayuri and Kaylee whom often come out to the gym while I'm lifting to motivate or distract me. 

Please feel free to ask me any questions!

10348192_10103114742956991_6990000119389739201_n (1).jpg

12304532_10104438883743241_5522071104964403640_o.jpg

12605393_10104579139709161_2476506780786302812_o.jpg

Level 26 Warrior/Ranger, SCAdian, Librarian, Beachbody Coach, Self-rescuing princess

Current ChallengeCharacter | Quests | MyFitnessPal | FitBit | instagram

This sounds amazing! I love the Tudor dress you are wearing in your first photo.

Also, the fencing and combat archery sound so fun! What makes combat archery different?

they / them  |  half-orc paladin ( oath of the watcher )   --   lv 0

Challenge 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20Battle Log ~ Epic Quest

1 hour ago, PhysicsObeysMe said:

This sounds amazing! I love the Tudor dress you are wearing in your first photo.

Also, the fencing and combat archery sound so fun! What makes combat archery different?