Jump to content

MissCupcakeGoth

Member
  • Content Count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About MissCupcakeGoth

  • Rank
    Recruit
  • Birthday 06/30/1990

Character Details

  • Location
    Northwest Arkansas
  1. So sudden cold streak and snow/ice weather has put running on hold. Squats it is currently then.
  2. These are some great suggestions thanks everyone I'm especially interested in baconing ALL THE THINGS!
  3. I don't like to fight over the microwaves we have at work (low wattage so they take forever to heat up anyways). So what are some good non-heated lunch ideas that are more inventive than just eating a sandwich? Thanks guys
  4. Wondering if there are any rebels in my area to maybe attend a future zombie 5k with or other events
  5. Went for a run today, 1.78 miles in 33 minutes. Walked for half of it, I'm going to be doing the first 3 days of C25K for a while. Going to start doing squats and yoga on my off days I think if I can manage.
  6. Hello everyone! Joining about halfway here, but better late than never So a little about me, I'm a 23 year old female originally from SoCal who now lives in Arkansas. I work full time in an office environment and part time in a craft store. I have in the past year almost completely eradicated processed foods from the house and consistently cook meals at home that are not either from a box or frozen and in a box [woohoo!]. I live with my boyfriend and also 2 cats, 2 rats, and a snake. Weigh in for December 1st:233 pounds I will not be weighing myself during this challenge The Main Q
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

New here? Please check out our Privacy Policy and Community Guidelines