Jump to content

strangeseraph

Member
  • Content Count

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About strangeseraph

  • Rank
    Recruit
  • Birthday 05/17/1982

Character Details

  • Location
    Canada
  • Class
    druid
  1. I just found a book that was JUST recently released, The Everything Vegan Paleo Cookbook. http://www.amazon.com/Everything-Vegan-Paleo-Cookbook-Cauliflower/dp/1440590222 I'm gonna give it a look.
  2. We have so many paths and trails here in Windsor that walking running and biking are obvious choices, so I wonder if there are any others here from Windsor who want to start a club? I live so close to the Ganachtio trail I just have to walk a couple blocks and I'm there. I guess not everybody has that luxury though, but it would be fun to go on walking and hiking meetups. We can go to the opposite end of Windsor and visit Ojibway Park. While its still there anyways, darn them capitalists! Or do the waterfront trail. As I said, Windsor has a ton of trails.
  3. Either way, I don't seem to be doing a very good job at doing either. Though I bought some frozen berries on sale today. I'm all heart, I love animals, but my journey in vegetarianism is not going the way I expected it to. In fact, its been a little bit aggravating. I love animals, and don't want to hurt them, but my ability to cook for myself is less than zero. I need to learn how to cook for myself, every day, from scratch, before I start cutting out ingredients that I'm used to. So should I take a break from being a 'junk food' vegetarian and try paleo? Also I'm quite Italian, so I've been
  4. I have never done a challenge thing before. I want to get back to doing fitness again. I miss yoga and aquafit. The winter weather has been a burden on my health and well being this year. :/ Maybe I should move to California. But, well, once a Canuck, always a Canuck.
  5. I AM CANADIAN! Don't be fooled by my love of all things Japanese, like my pokemon avatar, I am totally Canadian, born and raised. :3
  6. Hi everyone! I think I've already joined a guild just by posting there. And I'm new to even thinking about being on a regular fitness and eating thing. Veggies and fruits never stuck with me, but chocolate did. I love my sweets! Anyhoo, my biggest problem is not weight, its my posture. My back is bent and my body always hurts, I have to sleep on my side. I need to improve my posture, my back, and I'm doing yoga now to try and help with that. I want to get rid of back pain. Also want to eat well because I have more allergy and health problems than I can count. I used to be a very healthy pers
  7. This sounds like where I want to be. Yoga, Aquafit, meditation, I'm totally eco friendly and nature loving too. :3 Fit the stereotypes anyways. Oh wow, this is my first post. Go me I stopped lurking! XD
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

New here? Please check out our Privacy Policy and Community Guidelines