Jump to content

ARock10

Member
  • Content Count

    448
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About ARock10

  • Rank
    Rookie
  • Birthday March 29

Character Details

  • Location
    GEORGIA!
  • Class
    assassin
  1. Single again but believing in something better coming my way
  2. Fri July 24, 2015 Joined LA Fitness today Ready for more strength training Treadmill 32 min
  3. Thurs May 14, 2015 5 mile hike after work with meetup group I was going fast until blister started on left heel...
  4. Traded in my 2004 Subaru Forester for a 2015 limited one on 5/12/2015, it is charcoal gray with gray leather interior. It is exactly what I wanted. I am going to Bonnaroo in 3 weeks. Bonnaroo is the crazy multi day music festival held in Manchester, TN and this will be my first time attending. I have been very lazy about working out.
  5. Sat May 9, 2015 10 mile bike ride at Cades Cove in the Great Smoky Mountains we saw 2 bears on our way out of the park
  6. Thurs March 12, 2015 1 hour bike ride on the greenway didn't let the drizzle stop me
  7. Sat Dec 13, 2014 14 mile hike Mt. Leconte, TN my first time hiking Mt. Leconte, it was amazing Thurs Jan 1, 2015 4.5 mile hike Pine Mountain, Cartersville, GA Sat Jan 10, 2015 4.0 mile hike House Mountain, Knoxville, TN Mon Jan 12, 2015 jog in neighborhood Tues Jan 13, 2015 20 min workout at lunch Most important thing is to treat each day like day one.
  8. Thanks, Skywalker for the compliment and for dropping by! Sat Nov 8, 2014 1.5 mile trail run 2.5 mile trail walk Sun Nov 9, 2014 4 hour adventure caving trip at Raccoon Mountain Caving in Chattanooga, TN
  9. Sat 10/25/14 5.5 mile hike in the Smokies Sun 10/26/14 4th section hike of the AT Woody Gap to Neels Gap 11 miles this was a really hard hike!
  10. I started at my job in February as a temporary employee and went permanent in April. Since then, I worked even harder with the goal of becoming a team lead. I had two interviews for team lead and on October 2nd was notified that I got the position. My first week was good in that it's made me feel more confident in having a leadership role. The position lasts for 2 months as it is over a temporary project. We'll see what I can make happen after that time.
  11. Sat 10/4/2014 3rd section hike of the AT Woody Gap to Gooch Gap and back 7.2 miles total
  12. Sat 9/13/2014 2nd section hike of the AT Hightower to Gooch Gap Sun 9/14/2014 paintball Sat 9/21/2014 Waterfalls hike in Chattooga River Area, SC 4 miles Sun 9/28/2014 Atlanta Streets Alive festival 5 mile bike ride Tues 9/30/2014 ran 2 miles in neighborhood 6,500 steps
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

New here? Please check out our Privacy Policy and Community Guidelines