Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'inkeepers'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


    • Welcome to the Rebellion!
    • Current Challenge June 20 to July 24
    • Previous Challenge: May 9 to June 12
    • Adventure Parties and PVP Challenges
    • Previous Challenges
    • Rebel Army Base Camp
    • Rebel Introductions and the Respawn Point
    • Daily Battle Logs and Epic Quests
    • Rebellion Meet Ups
    • Nutrition
    • General Fitness
    • Running, Swimming, Biking, Walking, Hiking
    • Strength Training!
    • Yoga & Martial Arts
  • NerdFitness.com
    • NerdFitness Suggestions
    • Archives


  • Getting Started
    • Setting Up Your Character
    • FAQs
  • 4 Week Challenges
    • Challenge Instructions and FAQ
  • Member of the Month
    • 2017

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Found 2 results

  1. Heya, nerds My name is Katrin, I go by Morag on various internet platforms. I am 36 years old now, single mum now (since june this year) of two beautiful boys (9 and soon to be 16). I am located in the real north of Germany. I work with demented elderly (since Sept this year), I started lifting barbells (dito), but the later makes my hip/something twinge painfully, so I need form adjustments at the very least. It hurts so much that I haven't been to the gym in weeks. I am 1,7m tall with just under 100kg for weight, which is ridiculously too heavy. Both my kids
  2. I will edit throughout this day and tomorrow. Promise. EDIT I am motivated but heatwave and their sweaty-sticky-yucky days are hard. Life has been achanging. My name is Katrin [CUT-reen], I go by Morag here. I am 35 years of age. I have two sons 15 and 8 both born in December. I have a husband who quite recently (mid june) moved out, and we are both happier now than before. I plan to start working in an elderly care facility as a ... I have no idea how to translate that "Alltagsbegleiterin" September 1st. There is room on "my" floor for 10 inhabitants with varying stages of dementia, ea
  • Create New...

Important Information

New here? Please check out our Privacy Policy and Community Guidelines