Hi I'm poor, help

So I'm a college freshman this year, tuition is cheaper than it would be if I were going to a 4 year, but I'm not, I am very fortunate to have a community college with a great Nursing program that would only take two years after getting prerequisites done, which would take about a year, oh and they also have a BSN so I could get all the  necessary degree work out of the way to become a nurse at a fraction of the cost! Like yay but also I'm also poor cause college! Booo but anyway I'm working about 30~ ish hours a week and taking 15 credits each quater (which is about 1,500 for tuition). As for books my brother works for Amazon so any textbook I need I can get for very low to possibly nonexistent costs but for budgeting purposes let's take the amount the college websites says is the estimated amount of have to pay - $480) I bike everywhere so no extra cost for gas and I live at home where we are practicing Paleo principles so food is covered. 

So in all I'm paying for tuition and books (and a $25/month phone fee I pay to my parents because I am still on the family plan) , now I know this is vastly different than most of my peers who are at a 4 year but I'm still struggling to stay alfoat with having money. I don't pay any extra money, I don't drink Starbucks and any food I eat it's made from my kitchen and it's heathy. If it's a workout day for me I have free access to my school's gym because I'm a student. It's pretty well stocked too, which means I don't have to switch gyms because they've run out of heavy things for me to lift Lol! 

So in all I need help saving and keeping my money thanks for your help!