The Adventures of Fonzico and Hyzer

Fonzico

Fonzico woke up to a surprisingly balmy October day. She stretched up, rising on her tippie toes to greet the sun - "where have you been, my friend?" 

Turning to Hyzer with a sly grin, "what do you say, boy? Time for an adventure?"

I fully admit, I've been taking advantage of my hubby and letting him do the lions share of the dog walking lately. Which is insane, as one of the reasons I wanted a dog was to have a walking companion, since hubs doesn't really like to walk unless it's to get somewhere. Especially since the days are now getting shortly (quickly!) I'm really going to need to fight the laziness. So, the adventures of me and the puppers is going to be my theme this time around. 

Target One Acquired:

Complete the Whole 30! I started on October 10th, and will finish on Nov 8th. I have a bridal shower/bachelorette party on the 11th, so that weekend I will not be worrying about food choices, but my plan is to get back into it the following Monday. Maybe not for an official 30 days again, but really try to keep this as my way of eating - I've slipped back into old habits much too quickly after previous ones. I don't want to think of it as being "done" anything. 

1 pt for each Whole 30 day. Week Zero counts.

3 pts for November 13th being Whole 30.

5 points for weekly meal prep

A=55 pts  B=45pts  C=35pts  D=23pts    <23pts=I did not finish the Whole 30 so super fail.

Target Two Acquired:

Workout! I have started going to kettlebells again, because my favourite instructor started teaching again, and also it's at a time I can actually make it to. It's awesome... but it's only once a week. And I've been super lazy lately about supplementing it. One point per workout... again, we're counting week zero.

A+=12 A=10 pts  B=8 pts  C=6 pts  D=4pts 

(A+ means I get a prize... TBD.)

Target Three Acquired: