Trying to improve my life as my broken leg heals

Hello to anyone reading this, I am really trying to make some serious changes in my life and have been for a while now. I will start off by telling you a bit about myself. My name is Noah, I am 20 years old, 2 weeks from today I will be 21 and I feel like my life has been going no where for a long time. I am currently struggling to focus on writing this right now and I feel like I have never really been able to truly focus and maintain interest in things in my life. Every time I feel enthusiastic about things in life those feelings quickly fade away or are just replaced by being interested in something else. I have been working the same job now for 3 years and I don't necessarily hate it but I definitely would not say that I love it by any means. I work as an assembler for a company that builds industrial electrical enclosures for many other companies all over the world. One of my biggest fears is that I end up spending my whole life at this job which I am unhappy at because I decided to take the safer path in life. I realize that I could do the thing that I don't want to be doing for my life and then things with this job still wouldn't possibly work out and I would have been better off just doing the things I wanted to do. I have seriously been considering traveling but I am very afraid to quit my job, I got it while I was in high school and have been working very hard. My hard work has paid off in the way that I have my own apartment when most of my friends are still living with their parents. It has not paid off in the way that I feel like I am selling my life for a paycheck.