• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

Hello fellow Nerds!!

My name is Ben, I'm new to Nerd Fitness. I just wanted to extend the olive branch to any other kettlebell enthusiasts. Kettlebells are my favorite....

I am a StrongFirst II Kettlebell Instructor and have been coaching kettlebells for over 7 years. I'm currently a physical preparation coach in Kentucky. I'm open to any discussions on training with kettlebells. Post any questions, topics, programs, etc. 

I'm currently on a hypertrophy program, but will begin training for the Tactical Strength Challenge in th new year. Is anyone else going to compete a the TSC or have any interest in preparing together?

• Like 2

I love KB's. I'm  just  a gal who decided she needed to get in shape. I'm a big Pavel fan. Right now I'm focusing on bodyweight, but in January, I plan on picking up my kettlebells for a bit

• Like 2

Thanks for replying everyone! I can always count on finding a kettlebell addict like myself anywhere.

2 hours ago, Sloth the Enduring said:

Welcome KBPanda. I'm not a SFG, just a tyro restarting S&S again.
@Elastigirl , @KBGirl , and @The Most Loathed like to chat about KBs too.

Simple and sinster is a great program. I have recommended it to other people and enjoy Pavel's stuff, but I have never actually done it. I'm more of a volume and variety kind of guy plus I'm usually in training for a contest. . 

16 hours ago, Machete said:

Yep. SFG 2, SFB here.

I just gave you a follow on instagram. You have some awesome posts. Very impressive. What are you currently working on?

• Like 2

23 hours ago, kettlebellkungfupanda said:

I just gave you a follow on instagram. You have some awesome posts. Very impressive. What are you currently working on?

Thanks. Saw your IG as well. Strong stuff. Even stronger memes. :)