• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

Ayemdar

Ayemdar's Beginning

Hey everybody! I'm Lindsey, but my character is Ayemdar :P

Quick introduction: I am a 21 year old full time college student. I'm tired of being unhealthy and out of shape. I can't even walk up one flight of stairs without being very winded. Discipline is the hardest for me, so I really need to focus on sticking with the changes I make. I think this system will make it fun for me and hopefully working out can be my new hobby! When I was in high school I did power-lifting, and I absolutely LOVED lifting weights, so I'm excited to start lifting again! I also want  to do more outdoor activities. I took a back country camping class and the hike was so hard for me. I'd love to be able to do this again and be able to kick the hike's butt! :P I love camping, kayaking, and I want to get in shape so I can enjoy more of these activities.

Now for my hobbies, I am new to the world of D&D and enjoy video games. Skyrim is always a good go to game, and lately I've been playing a lot of Fortnite. I also enjoy arts and crafts and I like to color and doodle often!

My main quest is to eat healthier and workout continually.

***Edit*** After hitting the gym last night,  I've realized that the body weight work out is too difficult, so I am changing it to a nutrition goal.

My goals for this challenge are:

1. I will work out at least 3x a week. 
  2. I will complete the beginner body weight work out 3x a week (with some modifications)  I will drink one less sugary drink a day (soda, juice, Gatorade, lemonade, etc)
  3. I will only eat out 3x a week. ( I eat fast food a lot on my way to and from school and work. :()
  4. I will spend time once every week to plan out all my assignments that are due in school for the following week. (Sundays)

• Like 1