• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

Grumble

Grumble find refuge in his Eleventh Hour

Hey, it's Grumble. Your weight loss winner, your HIIT lifter, and your... makeup artist?

Much like the Magnus, Taako, and Merle, I am going to be reliving past problems in an attempt to improve them. So I am pulling from the past 5 challenges of my failed events and ones that I just ended up kinda ignoring or forgetting about. I did these challenges for a reason, I am not good at performing or at the very least not performing them consistently. Here goes. I will be adding one new challenge to this one as well.

CONTROLLING ROSWELL

Roswell is a big, beefy, tough Clay Golem who is hard to stop unless you know the magic words. And do you know how you learn magic words? By studying them. Something I absolutely failed at getting ready for my CYSA+ exam later this year. For the time being until work gives me more money for classes, I will be using the Army skillport to complete the online training modules. I will aim to complete one to two modules a week and post the results. Anything more than that will be considered a bonus.

Image result for taz eleventh hour roswell

If you saw that you'd want to manage him too.

Escape the Purple Worm

We're back to running again. Again, one run a week right now is mandatory. Again, it will be 5 miles or more. Again I will post results. I have to do this. 

Image result for taz eleventh hour

Get rid of the Temporal Chalice

The Year of Clean is making it's triumphant return! I have already started back up. Sold all my psp stuff and a anotehr set of MtG. My goal this challenge will be to clear out two whole rows of Magic cards and get them sold to resellers. I have no time or interest in ebaying singles to get more money. Unless they're worth a stupid amount of said money.

Image result for taz eleventh hour temporal chalice

Stop Isaak from ruining everything