• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

MaD MaLKaV

[MaD MaLKaV] is a Warrior

Hello Warriors!  I've mainly switched away from yoga to lifting weights as my primary form of exercise, so I'm migrating from the Druid guild where I've done all my previous challenges to the Warrior guild.  I'm still a newbie, so I don't post big numbers yet like some of you beasts, but I've been steadily getting better since starting a couple of months ago.  I've updated my sig and my little icon to be a Warrior though, so I guess it's official.