• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

msuroo

Take 2 for Roo

Character Sheet

Name: msuroo (Or just Roo for short)

Race: Elf (High-elf? Dark-elf? Depends on how I'm feeling that day. Fortunately, back in my EverQuest days, I carried one of these around. This whole RPG theme is bringing back a lot of nerd memories lol.)

Class: Scout

Height: 5'11"

Weight: 175 lbs

Stats: (Honestly, I struggled to assign 15 points here - I feel like I'm still pretty new at everything.)

STR - 2

DEX - 2

STA - 4

CON - 3

WIS - 2

CHA - 2

Intro:

Time for my second challenge! (Did you guys see the first one? It was awesome. Apparently, even Staci thought so, which was a nice boost for the ego.) I honestly can't believe how far I've come since I found this place - compare those challenge results to my introduction thread to get an idea. One thing I've discovered over the past 4 months or so is that I really love running. I'm still getting into the weight room 3 times a week, and there's some other fitness activities I want to try (more on this later), but first and foremost I find myself identifying with the Scout's Guild - so here I am!

Goals:

Diet:

• Maintain strict paleo on weekdays, be mindful of indulgences on weekends
  • Maintain LeanGains calorie/macro cycling IF protocol for six weeks (+2 WIS, +2 CON)
  • Improve body composition - reduce BF to 15% or less (+3 CHA)