Alethea's Grove with bunnies and stuff

Alethea

Race: Crippled half-dwarf. 5'4", 134 lbs, I gain muscle easily and lose fat slowly. If I were a caveman I'd be set, but unfortunately I sit for a living. And yes. Still in foot cast until the end of November, but at least I have a walking-cast so I can take it off for yoga if I'm careful.

Profession: Druid. 2 months of yoga and pilates have slimed me out a bit, but I want to get leaner and more fluid. I dream of assassins and look forward to the day.

Goals:

1. Flexibility:

Yoga minimum 30 minutes a day, 7 days a week.

6 hours total in a week gets me an A+.

2. Strength:

2.(a) Pilates minimum 30 minutes a day, 5 days a week.

2.(B) 2 other strength-based workouts a week, focusing on upper body.

5 pilates days in a week + 2 upper body workouts = A+

3. Nutrition:

Track my food every day: I eat 80% primal fairly effortlessly, but I either eat not nearly enough, or too much. I need to Sort This Out, as it's my primary stumbling block.

4. Life Goal:

My other primary stumbling block! Sleep minimum 7 hours a night. I've been averaging 4-6 weekdays, then sleeping 10-12 on weekends. Ugh.

Also, I need to Sort Out university - courses required, courses I have credit for through college schooling, fees, feasability, etc. A girl can dream.

I like encouragement, I like suggestions, I like a good hard kick in the arse to straighten me out when needed. I DONT like sympathy. "Awww, you did your best" doesn't help me when I know I DIDN'T do my best. Kick! Hard!

My facebook can be found via http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php? ... 1395982396 . I may get twitter, depending on how ambitious I feel. I've never used it in my life. 140 characters max? HAH!

"Let another say. 'Perhaps the worst will not happen.' You yourself must say. 'Well, what if it does happen? Let us see who wins!' ".

- Seneca, 63 AD

"There is no better way to fight weakness than with strength." - Henry Rollins

OMG. your title! You win already!