Hiyaaaa[emoji4]

Hey, I'm very new to this! My fiancee recommended this platform to me to help me achieve my goals and hey, I like a challenge [emoji123] I've came on here to start my own 4 week challenge, starting today (21/5).

My goals are:

1. Use My Fitness Pal every day, tracking my macros and making sure to hit my protein goal every day, which is something I've struggled with A LOT even up until now! I'm going to try and hit that by making sure I plan my protein first on my meals[emoji4] I'm hoping that tracking my macros will help me lose some pounds!

2. Do 3 workouts per week (my fiancee has been teaching me to box and I love it, such a good stress reliever![emoji23])

3. Dog walking - we have a staffy rescue that has a great deal of energy most of the time and we live right next to a massive park so I'd like to take him there every day, but I'm going to set my target at 5 times per week!

4. Keep moving! - I have a quite active job and track my steps on my Huawei watch but I need to make sure I keep up with the movement on my days off too, not just because it's good for your health but also because my macros are set to a level of activity! I'm going to do at least 10000 every single day [emoji4]

5. Self care - make sure I do at least one little thing for my self every day, cause you've got to keep your mind healthy too right?! [emoji8]

Starting weight (21/5): 177lbs

Goal weight after 4 weeks (18/6) : 170lbs

Sent from my EML-L09 using Tapatalk

• Like 8

Hi MissDee, welcome to NF.

On 5/21/2019 at 10:22 AM, MissDee said:

making sure I plan my protein first on my mealsemoji4.png

Planning out your protein first for meals is an excellent strategy.  :applause:

If you could please, take a minute to go into your Tapatalk settings and turn your Tapatalk signature off. Thanks!

On 5/21/2019 at 10:22 AM, MissDee said:

On 5/21/2019 at 11:35 AM, MissDee said:

You haven't seen my Final Form

I Stand With Gina Carano