Raxie Dances Through the Holiday Stillness

A little background on me - I've been NFing since 2013.  I also attended camp NF #2 and #3 and ADORE all the NF nerds everywhere, yes even you reading this even if I haven't met you yet, because we are the best people on the internet says me. I was really into powerlifting for the majority of my NF time, but in the last year I've backed off from that and completely dove head first into ballroom dancing (quite the about face, I know). I did ballet and jazz for the first ~17 years of my life so getting back into some type of dance had always been something I wanted to do but never got around to it.  In the last year I started competing in Pro/Am International Latin (which is cha cha, samba, rumba, paso doble and jive). Pro/Am is kind of similar to Dancing with the Stars/Strictly Come Dancing/etc where I'm being coached by and dancing with my teacher, except I'm not a star XD. I still lift, but no longer with the goal of maxing out my PRs and I increase my weights VERY slowly. My day job is a Project Manager (specialties in optics and software projects). I'm also hugely into D&D (currently DMing 2 games and playing in 4).  One of the games I play in is a pretty much constantly slowly ticking along PbP with @DarK_RaideR DMing, and @SheriffWolfpool, @Jarric and @Starpuck playing.  Another one of the 4 I play in is with some camp nerds, but we only meet virtually once every month or two max.  The other two I'm in and the two I DM meet quite regularly. (For those interested I've got a fallen asimaar hexblade warlock, a tabaxi valor bard, an eladrin swashbuckling rogue, and a wood elf open hand monk. And I'm running Lost Mines of Phandelver and Waterdeep Dragon Heist)  The other big thing I've got going on is I'm a very active volunteer with the Human Rights Campaign and am co-chairing a the silent auction at our upcoming NYC Gala which I am super excited about!

*deep breath*

SQUEEE I FREAKING LOVEEEEE THIS TIME OF YEARRRR!!!