• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

Wagyu Swag

Wag's First Challenge (I need discipline)

So the Ultimate goal that ties into everything else is to develop self-discipline.
Sub-goals are to get fit and lose weight, to get a 4.0 this semester, and to get a vehicle.
SMART goals apply to Ultimate goals and Sub-goals, challenge tasks will be in support of SMART goals, or actual SMART goals. 
School starts on the 13th and this is my first time, so I am going easy on myself. 
I did the planning worksheet and it helped me figure out HOW to get there, and to my other big goals. I'm going to not go exactly with the guide's suggestions for diet and fitness since I got all my stuff planned out for now. Definitely going to be fine-tuning as time goes on.

Diet x2
Stick with my meal plan (use my shopping list)

Don't snack in the middle of the night or before bed. (hide the pecans and almonds)

(My diet is solid, I'm just getting over binge eating and I still have some bad habits. Getting better tho.)

Fitness x1

Stick with my workout plan (that I made from info on the site earlier)

Level up life x1
Say 1 positive thing to myself in the mirror when I get up. 
(Affirmation!)

Bonus!!!
Develop a budget before the break is over. (just needs to get done to support other goals)

Cheers!

• Like 5

You can do it!

On 12/31/2019 at 5:44 AM, Wagyu Swag said:

Say 1 positive thing to myself in the mirror when I get up. 

This is a great idea,  setting up the right mindset. 

Following along. 

• Like 1

On 12/31/2019 at 5:44 AM, Wagyu Swag said:

School starts on the 13th and this is my first time, so I am going easy on myself.

I want to clarify something- This isn't my first time in school. Sometimes I do not finish sentences when I am typing. This is my first time doing school and having an exercise plan (and working too many hours). I should do better proofreading.