Mad Hatter rebuilds the foundations

I just wrote out a frickin' essay on my life struggles in my previous challenge, so let's just get straight to the goals mmkay. 

tenor.gif?itemid=5044155

Goal 1: Figure out how to be a productive human being

giphy.gif

Experiment A: Do the Most Important Task first thing in the morning (after I become a functioning human that is). This is probably art or business or adulting related.

Experiment B: Try BuJoing (again). Nothing fancy, once a week I'll go through weekly tasks, and in the evenings I'll figure out what the MIT for the next day is.

Goal 2: Get back to movement

Do something every day straight after work. This will probably be climbing if my friends are going, something pole related if not, a walk if I'm tired or if have the don't wannas.

source.gif

Goal 3: Unapologetically share art

Practice not making excuses. Yes I'm a beginner. Yes I'm still learning. Yes I think all of it sucks and I can see a list of mistakes as long as my arm in every piece. That doesn't mean I have to repeat it for every image I post. It makes it less fun for everyone. 

Like this - hey, here's a thing! Sometimes I make shapes and turn the shapes into somethings. This was also the first time I used my new fancy markers. 😍The end.

IMG_8488.thumb.jpg.11bd1a14c9435e9d40064f08935206b5.jpg

• Like 10

Love these goals, but especially goal #3.

Also I agree, that snail is my favorite. You can tell that snail did drugs in the 70s.

Though the bat’s interesting too, in a mesmerizing sort of way.

Here here!  The snail is tip top :D Love the others too. What markers do you use? How do you shades and highlights, do you start from darkest first or the opposite? and do you keep white space or do you have a special white marker? Curious :P

14 hours ago, Tobbe said:

Upping the gif game are you?! Love it :D

It happens once in a blue moon. :P 

13 hours ago, Scalyfreak said:

Unapologetic art sounds awesome. Bring it on.

200.gif