Home workout from scratch! Need advice pleaseeeee!

WildRae

Hey yall! I'm new to nerdfitness and I jus gotta say, this is amazing! 

Anyways... I just made myself an at home workout plan and I have no idea if it's any good or what I need to add/remove. ANY advice would be so helpful! 

Im doing resistance band and 5&10 pound dumbells for equipment. 

-4 workouts per week.

-Plank& yoga challenge everyday.

I have two different workouts and my plan is to alternate them. 

Circuit A:

Tricrp extension

Seated calf raises

Reverse crunch

Donkey kick

Chest fly 

Standing abduction

Kneeling crunch

Lying hamstring curl

Elevated glute bridge

Pull apart

Wall squat

Russian twists

Lying pullover

Lying hip abduction

Circuit B:

Glute kickbacks

Seated clam

Bicycle

Superman

Tricep dips

Pull-through

Lying windshield wipers

Bent over row

Bent over reverse fly

Sumo squat calf raise

Lying oblique crunch

Front/side raise

Fire hydrants

Bicep curl

Is that too many exercises?? Should I split it into 3 separate circuits?

Im planning to do repetition circuit and going to go off of my first workout to see where I am physically. 

Pleaseeeee if anyone has some advice I would so appreciate it. I can't wait to get this started and get back into shape. 

Hi Rae! I think it's awesome that you'd like to get back into regular physical activity, but probably not the best choice to create your own workout when you're first starting out. Unless you have a decent knowledge base and/or experience to draw from, it's easy to forget/miss some movements you should typically include.