andy dwyer i have no idea what im doing GIF

I have free time at work... so I'm using it write the new post. 

Work = Rec and Park Internship where I get to try out the "manager role/admin duties".

I'm a Rec and Park undergrad finishing up my degree with this internship. Will be working until Fall, but getting my degree in August (yay!)

Internship is going great,  like seriously "perfect Internship I couldn't even dream of level". Especially during crazy pandemic still continuing. 

Downside, I'm no longer in a physical job. Upside I am taking advantage of a normal job routine, and live in a place where its quite a bit less stressful.  So taking advantage of the situation as I'm getting this groggy after work, continuing weight loss... I just passed the 20 lb milestone, for 2021! 

This challenge is definitely going to be a grind on creating habits (may finally have to read the habits book...)

Keeping at if even if my job blew out my brain a bit... 

paralyzed parks and recreation GIF

Routines: This is a hate/love relationship right here...  Morning and Bedtime routines. Hoping to find a good "routine"  to check off of every morning and night. 

No screens after 8:  Find I tend to go to bed faster or finish things up when I put the phone away at 8. 

Parks And Recreation Lol GIF by Amy Poehler's Smart Girls

YNAB: Doing something on the app  once per a day gives me a point. A budgeting software I tried on and off for years. I was on the fence for this goal, but honestly this is a goal to get handled where I hope to master. I have some money habits I would like to get in check, especially as of the many unknowns after graduating this August. 

poor parks and recreation GIF