Bouncer takes care of her Fairy Self

Winx Club Magic GIF by NETFLIX vs 200.gif

Was debating in-between Avatar Last Airbender or Winx Fate themed... 

Winx Club Magic GIF by NETFLIX

Fairies are winning for now, in the end this is the Realm of the Rebellion... I can come up with my own world of combination of both. 

For this challenge its the whole forming habits, while taking the medicine I've been told to take for a while.... 

Some background, this is my first Fall of not only being out of school but with a full time job (supposedly graduated idk where my degree is though). I'm still living at home with my mom and official stepdad (they just married) where we are finishing the move by Halloween (exactly 4 years from when we moved into the apartment). I work as Security, and for once don't feel overwhelmed (or incompetent) but seeing it as a place to settle for a year (unless I like security). 

Last few challenges even if I wasn't here I found if I just meditated daily or listened to a chanting music video. I was doing better, wasn't getting energy tied up in areas that don't match my life.

So what would happen if I got started on most of the list? 

Mind/Spirit (aka Grounding)-- Everything in life seems to fall in place when I take this seriously. Sometimes tough stuff, but these are key factors

-Listen to chanting music  for first 30 mins in bed  

-Meditate or Qigong for 5 mins  

-Bed by midnight (if O/T bedtime within an hour)  

Nutrition  -- Following a Naturopath's advice, and seeing strengths for eating from home. 

-Follow Naturopath Diet Guidelines with "no 2 in a row being the goal" (50% of the time avoid flour and sugar foods)  

-Follow Med Supplement Plan when I get them

-Eat only from home at work 

Fairy Tower -- (Konmari in a smaller goal, as I pick up the mess I make daily and try to find new habits. While moving more stuff from my old apartment).

-Do  some picking up/putting away/declutter around my room  

All of these are daily goals 🌱