SakuraKitsune's 3rd Challenge | 19/06/22 | Controlling the Beast- Part 2 & Second Wind

Last Challenge Review

9802480.gif

✨Achieved✨

• Buy chalk bag & wrist straps: and these really helped me with my goals!
  • Read a book about a style other than your own: The Swoly Bible: An amusing read that I needed.
  • Squat .5x your bodyweight (45kg): And I still feel like I have more in me.
  • Snatch 1/3x your bodyweight (30kg): But not the best form, I'm still learning this one.
  • Farmer's walk with .5x your bodyweight (45kg for 25m): Had to use straps though and definitely at max.

🐾Attempted🐾

• Bench press .5x your bodyweight (45kg): Current max is 37kg. I learned about how to bench though!
  • BONUS: Deadlift 1x your bodyweight: Wasn't able to get to the gym due to being unwell.
  • Complete a Wall Walk: Studied how to work up to it NF and managed to put feet up the wall but too scared to walk hands in to wall. I feel I need to lose more weight first for the confidence to hold my weight.

❄️Didn't Work❄️

• Delete all delivery apps on my mobile: This got uninstalled and reinstalled over and over. Fact is, they're way too easy to get again and in actuality, they're useful for even healthy days when I can't be bothered to cook.
  • Work through the Eat, Drink and be Mindful workbook again: Didn't even open it. I don't know why, to be honest. Apparently I just didn't prioritise it. I feel like maybe at this stage it isn't discovering why I have these habits, I know why- I've done a lot of work into the why. 
  • Get an A on your 4 Week Challenge: My food addiction let me down. I did not control the beast at all, I let it ravage across the countryside destroying previously built villages.
  • Like 3

⭐2022 Challenges: Mar-Apr, May-Jun, Jun-Jul, Jul-Sep, Sep-Oct, Oct-Nov, Dec(Mini)

★*゚*☆*゚*★*゚*☆*゚*★

Lvl1 Warrior Skills- Second Wind: Get Back into Regular Nutrition

its-a-trap-anime.gif