• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

This is Seth

You Should Squat More

This thread will serve as a consolidation of previously asked questions regarding whether high-bar or low-bar, depth checks, feet position and squats in general. This is a work in progress and will most likely be trimmed down once someone has the time to read through and pick out what's actually helpful in these posts. For the moment, if you have a question, here's a great place to start.

Squat Issue: Hip failure in the hole.

Squat Form Check

squat question

Back Pain while Squatting

Smith machine

Squats with a Smith Machine or not at all?

Improving my squat ROM/glute strength

Squat: Low Bar Position

Weighted Squats - three questions

Using the Belt Squat When You Run into Back/Spine Problems

-------

edited on 1/7/13 to conform to new URL addressability

edited on 6/12/2014 to conform to new URL

Hello, and thank you for posting this. I am a complete beginner here, and I think this thread is the correct place to post my question. Actually, I am sure this has already probably answered elsewhere but I just wasn't able to find it. Please feel free to reply with just a link and an eye-roll if I have missed something painfully obvious~~and TIA. :)

Anyway...I did a search through the forums (I may not be looking right, but I tried) and I couldn't find anything to answer my question.