Sora's 6 week Challange

Sora

Hello!

I am relatively new to NF, and this is my first 6 week challenge. I am a student, and will be entering High School this year. I have been called the smartest in my class, but that has come with a downside. I am the worst in gym class. I joined Cross Country 2, almost 3 years ago, because of a friends peer pressure. THANK GOD FOR HIM. Thanks to running distance in Cross country and track over the last two years, I have been able to maintain my weight, while still growing. But I still suck at this whole fitness thing. THAT ENDS NOW. I don't really have much support in the real world as to my fitness goals, so I figured this would help keep me from quitting on myself. Cross Country practice starts tomorrow, so that will help with my workouts, but the races are 3.1 miles in high school, so this will be a new challenge. I look forward to succeeding with you.

Starting Weight- 174 lbs.

Starting Height-5'8"

Mile time- 10 mins 36 seconds

Goals-

1) Run a mile in 9 minutes or less.

2) Lose 10 Lbs. by the end of the 6 week challenge.

3) Eat at least a serving of vegetables at every meal.

4) Complete at least 2 sessions on Rosetta Stone Japanese every day.

I WILL on run every day at cross country practice (weekdays) or at home (weekends) except for Sunday.

I WILL lift weights Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays.

Thank you for your support, and I look forward to succeeding with you ^^

Sora

Hylian Scout Lv.6, Hero of Rivertown
STR: 6 l DEX: 8 l STA: 9 l CON: 9 l WIS: 10 l CHA: 8

"You are what you repeatedly do" -Aristotle 

Most Recent:Challenge #7 "VII - Sora Returns"

BF% loss progress  
Start: 25% BF                                                                                                                                    17.5% BF                                                                                                                                        10% BF

17%
17%

Weight Loss Progress