• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

Amelia

Looking for person(s) to keep me in check!

Hello!

I'm looking for a person or two to hold me accountable n stuff. Basically subscribe to my log and comment once in a while (once a week or something) and I will do the same for you. That's it!

Thanks!

Amelia C.

p.s. I'm new here so if I'm doing this wrong, let me know.

Hey Amelia, Im looking for the same thing. If we can find 5 more people we can start one of those acounta-buddy group things. As for myself, it would keep me honest. Im game if you you are.

Great! Yeah, it would motivate me to write in my log everyday and to do better on my diet and exercise because I know I would have to write about it and other people would be paying attention to what I'm doing.

I'm down to start a group. You can come up with the name, though. I'm not good with those things lol

How about the "resoloutionary warriors" lol. Being that its the beginning of the year and resoloution season 'n everything. If the 6 week challenge is completed and goals met, maybe there should be a reward. Like everyone treats themselves to something they want to do. A concert, a tattoo, a trip, anything. Just something to motivate ourselves on days we feel like crap. Also it would make the next challenge that much easier to start and finish if everyone knew something awesome was waiting at the end of it. Just a thought. Whadya think?

I'm down. I just became a rebel today. Even did my first workout this afternoon. I really need the accountability to keep myself motivated so this would be great.