Just wanted to say hi...coincidentally I'm another Danielle posting right after a new Danielle.

I'm 27, work in Boston, live in the suburbs.  I'm putting my whole story here but feel free to read the short version...or the long version if you're bored.

Short version:  I love food, I love good food and I support local food.  I like CSAs, farms and farmers markets.  I like cooking and baking my own food...especially baking.  I love veggies but I also love cookies.  Life goal:  own/operate a bakery/cafe.  I'm working to build a food co-op in the tiny town I live in.  I'm a CPA and work in tax.  I'm in what I consider average shape now but it's the best shape I've been in in my life.  I've lost 25lbs since March 2011 (and hover around my goal weight of 120 currently).  I started working out at home over the summer and in a gym in October where I now work out about 5x/week.  I have asthma and lung damage due to an illness/surgery but can now run for the first time since that illness/injury (about 12years).  My goals for this year are to do a pull up, get working on the Playground Workout when the weather warms up and tackle the Batman workout probably in 2014 (but hey, if I kick butt and get to that point in 2013, I'm all for it).  I'm planning on signing up for a 5K in July and actually running it for the first time (I walked it in 2011).

Now for the long version...