Anyone else in Ohio?

Hi Buckeyes! I'm just getting started here. I'm between Cleveland and Columbus.

Fairy-Nymph, left the world of Natural Powers to join the knighthood of the King

Pre-Adventurer

(STR) -1    (DEX) -2    (STA) -3 (CON) -4 (WIS) -3 (CHA) -3

Contents of bag: one fire flower

Well, I am not from Ohio, but I have some really good friends in the Columbus area.  I will be making my way out that way this summer (hopefully)?  

Not sure how close that is to you?  Ohio is a HUGE state...  

Level 2 Satyress adventurerSTR 3|DEX 3|STA 2|CON 2|WIS 7|CHA 6

First Challenge:  Disney Song Playlist (April 15th, 2013)

Second Challenge:  Better late than never (June 6, 2013)

"All great changes are preceded by chaos" - Deepak Chopra

Hey, everyone!  I'm in Dover a little town down 77 from Akron and Canton.  Was thinking about setting a goal for the August Warrior Dash if I think I can train up in time.  Anyone else looking at that one?

OrcWarrior

Current challenge  6 5 4 3 2 1 Favorite recipes

Level 4 ranger  Str 13 Dex 4 Sta 12 Con 12 Wis 11 Cha 5

“Success is not final...Failure is not fatal...it's the courage to continue that counts†-Winston Churchill

"One step at a time, I can walk around the world. Watch me." -Aral Vorkosigan, Barrayar, 1991

Hey WalkingDeadlift:

I see that you're training for events, in what area are those events taking place? I've been thinking about the Tough Mudder in Maysville, KY in October but didn't know of anything closer.

All in Central Ohio.

Ranger Run: June '13 - Granville, Ohio

Warrior Dash: Aug '13 - This is Ohio II its in N. Lawarence, Ohio. Ohio I is in Buttler, Ohio in June.

Emerald City Quarter Marathon: Aug '13 - Dublin, Ohio

Ohio Zombie Run Oct '13 - Alum Creek State Park