• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

jenlady

druid-assassin newbie!

Hello :3 You can call me Jen, I'm 20, and I'm working toward a healthier body and soul through yoga and cardio!

I'm short (5'2) and stocky and half my battle will be trying to love and accept my body.

I did gymnastics for 10 years so I have quite the foundation. I'm now a full time student at a university.

I'm editing my goals now because I have a different schedule.

I'm 126 and I'd like to lose 5 pounds.

Goals:

Run 3 times a week. This is definitely attainable.

3 =  A, 2= C, 1= D. 

Do Yoga 2 times a week at the gym.

(Also, if you don't make it to the gym, do it at home)

3=A, 1= B, 0= D. 

Other goals

Try to get under 9 minute mile pace. (I've been doing 10 consistently)

Don't eat after 9 pm

Cut out refined sugar, do my best to avoid anything processed. <-- This one is going to be REALLY hard for me  :numbness: 

I'll try and post every couple of days and hopefully some nicer looking pictures after 6 weeks !!! S

Support, advice and kind works are all very helpful to me. Peace and love !

I am also short and stocky, so I know where you're coming from. Our height and weight are actually pretty similar; 5'2"but I'm at 121 last time I weighed myself.

Welcome here!

I hate running, too. Have you tried skating and swimming?

Have fun at the Druids and just tell me if you want this thread to be moved to the new challenges forum next week?

How much and what do you eat?

Good luck!

No i haven't tried skating but I do like to swim. Maybe I should try that, because running is really hurting my ankles.Yes please can you move it to the challenge forum  please. :)