Ok, here we go!

Hobbit Adventurer Looking to Become an Assassin with some Druid and Monk capabilities

This is a big transition period in my life. In less than three weeks, I'm moving to a different country. Last week, I graduated college. In the last six months, I've incurred and dealt with (both healthily and unhealthily... well, mostly unhealthily) a broken heart. In the last year, I had major knee surgery.

I was with my ex so long (six years) that I hadn't really done any "adult" dating before them, and now I'm in my late 20s without a clue. It's been a real ride, and I've discovered two things: I want to be more flexible and able-bodied so that I can do fun physical things with new potential partners (yes, this includes sex), and I need to do some serious self-loving and learn to find and appreciate and really love my body (and my brain, but I don't have as far to go with that aspect). I want to know and love and use my body for myself AND for others. 

I injured my knee about ten years ago, and since then it's been several operations and lots of declining physical activity. Now my knee isn't perfect but it's much, much better than before. I tried to start running and hurt my heel (whoops), so I have to learn to have patience with myself and just lay off the legs a bit more. I need to be kind to myself, and think things through, and not stress or worry about making myself look active or evaluating myself harshly against others who don't have the same profile I do. I need to have fun and celebrate and explore myself (which is the purpose of this challenge, for me). 

If my goals don't seem attainable or would realistically need to be tweaked somehow, please mention it! I am (obviously) new to this. 

·      100 Breath Meditation - 4 times a week 

o   http://kevinrose.com/100-breath-meditation

Grading Scale

A - 4 times a week

B - 3 times a week

C - 2 times a week

D - 1 time a week

F - 0 times a week

Average A gains STA 3, B gains 2, C gains 1