Posy's Premiere Challenge Post

Posy

Hello everyone! This is my first challenge (and post, although I have lurked on this site for a long time). My apologizes now for the super long post. I tend to get a bit obsessed (or I just like structure and thoroughness, if you want to be nice about it).

Starting point:

I graduated from college in May of 2012, moved across country and in with my boyfriend's parents, and got my first real job. We are moving back out on July 15th and I will be starting graduate school this fall. I've lost 55 lbs since March of 2012, despite all the life shakeups and stress. I was doing the NF bodyweight/interval training workouts every other day from about the end of February until the end of April this year, but had to stop due to a back injury.

Weight: 134 lbs (estimated; it has fluctuated quite a bit over the past two weeks). I do weekly weigh-ins on Tuesday mornings, and only consider that number "official"

Height: 5'5"

I have some pictures, but they are bra and underwear only, and I am not sure yet what the posting rules are for that, so if anyone can let me know, I would appreciate it!

Measurements are from 5-14-13*:

• Hips = 39 in.
  • Bicep = 9.5 in.
  • Waist (at belly button) = 31.8 in.
  • Waist (one inch above belly button) = 28.5 in.
  • Chest (over nipple) = 34.5 in.
  • Chest (under breast) = 30.5 in.