Starting Characters

Hey! I'd love to join you guys! I'm a super busy college student who's just ready to get this extra weight off once and for all, while tackling other life goals :)

Pirate Kender Druid, Level 3

1.5 STR | 1 DEX | 1 STA | 7 CON | 3 WIS | 3 CHA

Specializes in flexibility, determination, promoting peace and giggling

Spoiler

"And though she be but little, she is fierce." -Shakespeare

"She loved life and life loved her back."

"It does not take a majority to prevail, only an irate, tireless minority keen on setting brush fires of freedom in the minds of men."

-Samuel Adams

"Sometimes there's so much beauty in the world I feel like I can't take it, like my heart's going to cave in." -Ricky Fitts, American Beauty

"I owe to God the gifts given me, to God alone. Without Him I am nothing." -Sergei Rachmaninoff

Blessed are the peacemakers, for they shall be called the children of God. -Matthew 5:9

Shrinkingviolet reporting for duty!  I should have my goals and profile up and running by tonight.

Level 2 Ranger

| STR 3 | DEX 1 | STA 3 | CON 3 | WIS 4 | CHA 1 | (+still have to add some and assigned new points)

Current Challenge

1st Challenge

"Your life doesnt get better by chance, it gets better by change."-Jim Rohn

"There is a difference between interest and commitment. When you're interested in doing something, you do it only when circumstances permit. When you're committed to something, you accept no excuses, only results." --Unknown

Hi everybody!

I am weight loss/being healthy/being better journey for quite some time, but I know that things are not going as planned and I decided I needed a new start, so that is why I joined you! 

I already posted my goals, http://nerdfitnessrebellion.com/index.php?/topic/30994-missjoana-getting-started/ but I have to finish my profile and everything else! To be honest, I am a bit lost and still have a lot to do!

hey ya'll...