• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

Arilian Princess

Arilian Princess's Wicked Legacy

'allo out there,

This will be my second challenge, I didn't do so well on the first but I have come to realize several things over those six weeks. One I made rush goals that I couldn't realistically keep, surprise? Not really, they looked good but that's about it. I am making big goals again this time but I'm sticking to two smaller ones that I'm focusing on for this six weeks. I have also already told my sister so the person who's living with me has some idea of what I am up too. I've also started up a blog to post all the random extra carp into. I have a hard time writing out my daily stuff as I don't see why someone would be interested in any of that. I like being in the shadow's.

A little about me: I am a gas plant operator, I work 12 hours a day for seven days or nights and travel 45 minutes to and from work each day on top of my shift depending on my rotation. I also have two dogs, two cats and three fish. And a sister and a niece but do they count? :) I am also severely overweight and addicted to sugar. Things I will change in the near future.

MAIN QUEST

I will be wearing a size 12 pant and loose the weight in a fit and healthy way!

Main quest steps

1. Drink more water, at least 3 24oz water bottles a day

2. Drink only the three birch beer soda I have during this six weeks, wean myself off pop.

3. No processed white sugar - pretty straight forward, loose the carp.

I know people say to phase out the sugar but I find I can't stop once I start. After the first couple of weeks, I could care less about the sugar and other carp. My problem is after the first bite so I'm just not going to eat any, I will still have sweets in the future but they are going to be healthy sweets in reasonable sizes.

SIDE QUEST

For the six weeks of this challenge I will not be purchasing anything not necessary for the running of the house.