4cfe87e974288f90616dbaeb9dcbaf7c.jpg

Welcome back Team #ZAP! Ready for round 2? I know some folks are graduating to specific guilds for this go, but you're still welcome here. Hope to see some new folks, too. Team sign up can be found here: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0AnL943o3CTUvdFd4NWpFcnZnMzJFWjVDRVczVUpaakE#gid=4

Let's make the most of the next six weeks!

-DL

Note: There are a bunch of changes to the challenge structure this round. Be sure to check out the revised rules.

#ZAP Team Challenges:

DefiantlyLiterate

Slaying life dragons daily

Ranger, Level 2

STR 4.5 | DEX 4 | STA 2 | CON 6 | WIS 6.25 | CHA 3.5

Team #ZAP | #ZAP FacebookTwitter

Current Challenge

1st | 2nd

Hey. Question for you guys.

I am new to the whole challenge thing. New to Nerd Fitness. So while most of you are level 2s and Adventurers... I'm a level 1 and probably not heading in the Adventurer direction. I would love to join in on the zombie killing epic. Would you be cool with me joining you guys this round? I can be that random chick you found when you set up camp. :)

If you'd prefer level 2s and up only, that's cool. But I thought I'd ask cause I love the whole zombie thing anyway.

We are an inclusive group. Glad to have you! I think many, if not all of us, were in your position 7.5 weeks ago and are now maybe starting to think about where we're going to be after Adventurer. But in the meantime this is a great, active accountability group. Welcome!

Lag a'mhuilin
It's the name origin for Lagavulin, which is Ron Swanson's and my favorite scotch.
It means 'hollow by the mill,' which in my mind is a metaphor for my fitness training and education.

I would also love to join you!