• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

GingaNinja

KingLeeroy's Castle Of Grind

After a life on indulgence in my castle and evil sorcerer had taken over, thrown me in the dungeon and filled the castle with traps and creatures. After busting out of the dungeon and working my way through the first floor of castle of grind. I had battled dark thoughts and food cravings. I learned some things about setting goals and feel a bit healthier, but still have a long way to go! I think about Level 50, what lurks there? Maybe there are clues to figure out along the way? Right now it is time to focus on getting to Level 3, by fighting more rats and big spiders, eating random turkey legs that are lying around in chandeliers to become healthier and stronger.

Thanks for visiting my challenge!

I'm Leeroy, I live in Edinburgh and I'm 25. I'm an Illustrator (here is my website) and a bar worker. My last challenge went pretty well but there is much room for improvement! I have been suffering with depression for a long time, I finally started tackling that. I also want to get back in shape after I lost a lot of strength and gained a bit of fat from breaking my leg and having lots of complications. I want to feel kick ass again.

post-18025-0-85267600-1374998463_thumb.jpost-18025-0-91098700-1374998478_thumb.j

Starting Stats: STR-3, DEX-2 STA-2.5 CON-4 WIS-5 CHA-4.5

Starting measurements Height: 166cm, Hips: 103cm, Waist: 88cm, Neck: 42.5cm, Bicep: 35 cm, Left thigh:71cm, Bodyfat %: 32.66

Post Whole30 measurements: Height: 166cm, Hips: 101cm, Waist: 85.5cm, Neck: 40cm, Bicep: 34 cm, Left thigh: 70cm, Bodyfat %: 31.39

My Main Quest

Lose 10% body fat:  I hope to achieve this by my birthday October 12th, though that is maybe a bit ambitious, I am going to give it my all. I am also going to a wedding party in September and would like my clothes to feel better in the clothes I own again