A long, long time ago in a far away town I first tried to steer my life in the direction of health and fitness, and while I never abandoned it completely I strayed a lot since then and never came close to where I wanted to be. Exercising as such never was a big problem, I almost always in my life did something, but eating....... That's is a whole other story. I've got a big problem to eat just because I'm bored or stressed, plus I'm able to eat A LOT in one sitting and once people've seen that, they think I need more than I actually do and shove more food on my plate than I'd taken myself.

MAIN QUEST: Leaning up (Loose the fat in skinny-fat)

If you see me on the streets you probably think me slim, but if I loose my shirt or you touch my waist that illusion crumbles away swiftly. I've been carrying my belly fat for about 15 years now and I want to get rid of it once and for all. Of course because I want to look good without a shirt on, but also for health reasons and because it limits my athletic potential. AFTER the fat is gone, my quest goes on to loose the skinny also and replace it with athletic. But that is far, far away.

Now to how I want to lean up, my supporting goals are:

Goal 1: Intermittent Fasting, twice 24 h a week

I've been fascinated with IF for quite some time now and some tige ago I incorporated one 24 fasting period per week. That worked out fine for me, so now I want to double it to two times a week. I also want to experiment a little more with the 16/8 eating window concept, but I'll make that an official part of the next challenge, I think.

Grading:               12 * 24h fastings - A

10 times - B

9 times - C

8 times - D

6 times or less - F

Goal 2: Make 95% of my meals paleo (including dairy though)

I've been eating almost only paleo breakfasts for a couple of weeks with sometimes one or two other paleo meal that day. So I'll should somewhere between 40 and 60% right now.

Grading:  95% - A

85% - B

75% - C

70% - D