What to add/remove to overcome a plateau

Hey guys,

I've posted a few times about improving the efficiency of my workouts, and now that I've hit a plateau it's time to call upon your sage wisdom once again. I'm doing circuit training 3 times a week, round about 45 mins per circuit. It's kicking my butt, but I'm no longer seeing the gains in muscle mass or strength that I was. Here's what I'm doing at present:

7-8 mins rowing machine warm up

10 x Incline one arm press ups each arm (round about 45 degrees)

10 x Hanging straight leg raises

10 x door assisted pistol squats each leg (parallel with floor at present, still working on going deeper)

10 x pull ups  - or until failure ( recently moved from chin ups)

1 min decline plank

1 min rest

Times 4, then full body stretch for 5 mins and hit the shower.

Like I said, it gets me sweating that's for sure. The main problems are that I'm no longer progressing as well as I had been and am not feeling the muscle or strength gains I feel I should be, and I'm finding it hard to drop the last little bits of body fat I want to - I'm probably stuck just over 22% and I've got some belly fat I want to go away - I realise this one's diet, but I'm being REALLY good. Now to me, there's a few possible theories:

I'm being impatient.

I'm biting off more than I can chew - either with too long a workout, too much cardio, or working on too many different progressions at once.

I need some variation - which I have been thinking of adding - maybe one day over the weekend doing some full body exercises and flexibility things like back bridges, handstands....hadnt really thougt it through fully but it's an option.

I'm not working on all of the areas I should be - I know shoulders are kind of lacking in this circuit.