DeathOrGlory - HTFU time..

So I'm squeaking in under the bar for the start of this this week. I wasn't going to participate as I was unprepared with all these things changing around here with goals and such like.

MAIN MISSION: drop 10% body fat

This will be ongoing, I expect it to take a few months obviously. I'm starting at basically 31% body fat, which is better than this time last year. I want to be strong and made of muscle and not just jiggly fat. I can see some definition starting in my legs and arms and I want more please, kthxbai.

BUT WHY?!

I went to roller derby practice today, and got to scrim (play against other girls) and have come out battered and bruised having been hit, fallen, and hit and skated my legs off. I am a newbie and I played against the big girls. And I am STILL on an endorphin high.

Then I got a text from my coach asking if I was prepared to knuckle down and get through my minimum skills tests IN THREE WEEKS. I said yes. And here I am.

So I want my body to perform better, as good as it can be. And hefting less of me around will aid that exponentially.

To do this I will be doing derby/fitness related/diet stuff to LEVEL UP MY LIFE. HELL YES!

HOW?!

1. Get up at 7am on weekdays and DO something productive before work: workout/walk the dog/prep lunch. 

I'm finding it hard to get my ass outta bed, and I'm wasting a good portion of my day because of it!

+2 CHA +2 CON

Each day I will record my get up time at home and allocate point accordingly based on percentages, rounded down to the nearest 0.5pt

2. Stop snacking on crap! Allow myself one item of "junk" per day - this includes servings of carbs.

+2 CON

Record my food in myfitnesspal, so I can be accountable for the stuff I put in my facehole.