• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

Meteoric

Strength In Numbers

Welcome to the Strength in Numbers team thread!

I'm totally new at this, but other teams are full and somebody might as well take the initiative. If this is your first challenge, and you want to figure things out together, sign right up!

Just post here regularly (at least once a week), and talk about your progress or any difficulties you encounter. If you think you might need or want help, ask for it! And if you're doing great, let us know!

The road goes ever on and on, but that doesn't mean you have to travel alone.

Members (8/8):

Meteoric

Shemyazaz

attackbunny

Keetabirdy

Laliney945

Jellsy

BJFrank92

SassyMum

Hey all, I'm in.  I'm just leaving work now to go workout!  Just wanted to drop in to say hi.........and that I'll be watching you!!!  (not in a creepy stalker way but in a get your ass in gear kinda way!)

OK, in keeping with my stalker theme-I am now following all of your challenge threads! 

Except for JBFrank92-I couldn't find you.   ????

Just wondering if we should post our updates on our individual pages or here??  Just don't know the best way to procede-any thoughts? 

Looks like we're at a full 7! Glad to be with all of you. I can't find JBFrank92 either, though - if you're reading this, JBFrank92, come on in and say hello!

Just wondering if we should post our updates on our individual pages or here??  Just don't know the best way to procede-any thoughts? 

I'm not sure. Detailed and frequent updates are probably best for individual challenge threads, and questions/discussion/general chatting here? I'm going to read through some threads from returning groups and see what they've done.

(Each PR you break, every muscle ache, I'll be watchiiiiiiing you)

Hello team Strength in Numbers!