• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

Sign in to follow this  
erithehedgehog

Well this is problematic.

Hey folks!

I'm new here, my name is Eri, and I'm not sure which guild is right for me.

I'm a student, moving to a new country for the final 6 months of uni, so everything I do is on a budget (a tight one at that!) I'm pretty much an average build, and the only exercise I've ever shown any aptitude in is swimming. I would also like to learn some form of martial art, but that would probably have to wait until I've got a decent job.

So my question is, which guild would suit me best?

Thanking you muchly!

My suggestion would be to first figure out what goals you have, and then start the first challenge with other first timers.  After the first six-week challenge you will have had plenty of time to discover which guild has a focus that appeals most to you.  Many of up have moved between guilds as our interests and fitness-focuses have changed, so don't feel that you are locked in.  First, get some good goals, and figure out how you are going to change your lifehabits to achieve them. 

Thank you Erick The Red. Out of curiosity, is your name a reference to The Lost Vikings? (I'm probably totally wrong, I played it years ago and I can't remember the names too well). I'm going to have to have a serious think about this.