Faervel17 - Rocks the New Year

Faervel17

Welcome to 2014 everyone! Hope it's treating you well so far!!

My Main Goal: LOWER MY BODY FAT PERCENTAGE AND GAIN STRENGTH

I am working for June 1 having a body fat of 18-22% and I'm just letting my body (and my trainer) guide how much strength I can build as I've never done this before.

Goal 1: LOG EVERYTHING!

In order to accomplish my main goal I need to realign myself with the knowledge of what I've been eating, how many calories it is (urg hate that part), and how healthy it really is. I used to do really good at this but I've been slacking. Now sure if I'll do a notebook or an app or both but I need to write it down daily and then analyze it weekly.

Rating: A- 7 days   B- 6 days   C - 5 days   D - 3 days   F - 1 day to none

WIS - 5  

Goal 2: WORKOUT 5 DAYS / WEEK

In order to continue gaining strength while losing body fat I have to keep moving and keep lifting. I'm just starting my strength training journey and I'm not lifting anything over 40lbs yet but It's something and it's far more than I was lifting even 5 months ago so I will take it and keep moving. Have to start somewhere. 

My workouts will be, gym - of course this is my strength training, yoga - helps my back and keeps me in communication with my weaker areas, ballroom dancing class - okay so maybe not the best workout per say but still not sitting my butt on the couch for those 2 hours, home - for the days I just can't muster up anything else I will do a body weight workout or play a fitness game not perfect but still better than nothing. I am giving myself 2 days of optional breaks because I am a little known for not taking breaks and then taking far too many. 

Rating: A - 5 days   B - 4 days   C- 3 days   D - 2 days   F - 1 day to none

STR - 2   DEX - 2   STA - 2

Goal 3: JUICE MORE