The Time is Now.

Hello, I'm new the NF community. My name is Jason, I live in KC, MO. I'm finally going back to school (29 years old). I'm currently an online college student working towards a Bachelor's Degree in Network Administration. I'm a total nerd when it comes to technology and playing video games. I'm also a huge sports fan. I'm not quite sure yet which guild I will be part of after this first challenge, still thinking on that. 

Main Quest:

-Lose weight and add strength while getting my weight down to 180. 

Goals:

-Do a total of 15 AngryBirds bodweight workouts

-Do a total of 15 cardio workouts

-Continue not eating fast food, drinking pop, or eating sugary candy

Life Side Quest:

-Complete all my college classes in my current term (ends at the end of February and still have 2 papers to write and a test to take) and hit the ground running in the next term so I'm not cramming at the very end.

Motivation:

-Tired of being slower than others on the basketball court

Now I need to go work on my signature. Any pointers on making it look super cool like some on here would be appreciated. 

• Like 3

JStandiford21

Level 0

Assassin

|STR: 0|DEX: 0|STA: 0|CON: 0|WIS: 0|CHA: 0|

Challenges: 1st | 2nd

Accountabilibuddies Squad: Let's Do This!

Weight Loss Goal (180 from 206)

0%
0%

Bodyweight Workouts

6.6%
6.6%

Cardio Workouts

0%
0%

Sweet. What part of Missouri? Yes we can do this! Also I created a team called Let's Do This on that accountabilibuddies spreadsheet if anyone wants to join.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk

JStandiford21

Level 0

Assassin

0%
0%

Bodyweight Workouts

6.6%
6.6%

Cardio Workouts

0%
0%

I'm also completely new to NF. Newbies unite! XD Just like Wells said, we can totally do this!

Just as a tip, try 'cramming' at the beginning of the semester (taking care not to stress yourself) and the final section of class will be SO much more enjoyable. You punch procrastination in the face by doing that!  :playful:

• Like 1