3 months and ZERO progress.. Please Help!!

Sammie Sauce

Hello! I am hoping to get some guidance on what exactly i should be doing to lose weight. I am 33 year old female, 150 lbs and 5'5" tall. I have been doing SL 5x5 for about 3 months now and have not seen a bit of change on the scale or in measurements. My before and after pics look exactly the same. I am frustrated to say the least. So my routine isnt working for me, what should i do? Diet! Yes, change my diet. This is where i need help.

I have been pretty good about watching what i eat, with the exception of weekends. For some reason i think weekends dont count and i can do whatever i want. Not true, you say? I'm beginning to believe you. So i know that my TDEE is 1908 based on IIFYM calc. (workout 3x's/wk). And in order to lose fatty grossness i need to subtract 500 from that, right? So that puts me at 1408. Can that be right? I thought i needed more calories since i was lifting?

Let me tell you, i have been trying to stick to 1400 cals this week and i am ... hungry. Not starving, but i have that constant feeling of I NEED FOOD. Does that mean i need more protein? I have been tracking on MFP and i know i'm not reaching my daily protein goal, but how do i get more protein without getting more calories? Today this is what i'm eating..

Breakfast: 1/2 chicken breast, coffee with creamer

Lunch: 1/2 chicken breast, salad (baby spinach, thick sliced turkey breast of the lunchmeat variety, cherry tomatos, portabella mushrooms, carrots, cucumbers, a sprinkle of montery jack shred cheese and balsamic vinegar)

Snack: 1/2 chicken breast, 1/2 cup strawberries (i need something sweet after lunch or i will go straight for the snack shelf at work. Today we have oreos, jelly beans and those minty girl scout cookies. mmmm.. girl scout cookies....)

Dinner: TBD.. probably 4 large eggs and a sweet potato.