Fearkiller scared of regret of wasting life

Fearkiller

http://www.lifehack.org/articles/communication/top-7-regrets-people-who-are-dying.html

That is my motivation - many of those things people regret when they die, I am afraid as well.

Background

I am a 21 year old student of Bachelor of Business Administration (marketing, running a business, personal selling etc.)

My life is become one big chore, a boring task I have to go through. I just want more light among the grey.
Way too often I go through a day, and looking back, I can't remember anything awesome that makes me smile,

or was worthwhile in a long term. Or through a week, month or a whole fucking year!

What makes me fear is that I often see this happening, and think: where the hell did the time go? It just disappears into the everyday.

I see the uselessness of things I do because they are comfortable, easy to slip into, and offer instant, if not pleasure, at least a way to hide from reality.

Like watching TV, computer games, reading. Escapism from reality. That's what it is.

I do not want to be a person, who wastes life. My goal is to find small, beautiful, easy things that can be done daily

and will get me somewhere. Even if it is a inch at a time.

A) I want to be fit, because I want the undercurrent of all my moments be something more than indifferent mass I can't feel.

Over the previous challenges, I have several times tried working out as a solid set of bodyweight exercises with a warm up,

exercises and streching. It has felt intimidating and pressing to obsess over it and have it as a unyielding chunk.

Then, during the Planksanity I found it fun to do planks in small 1-2 minute doses over the day.

So it turns out The Zenhabits Thousand Cuts Fitness Program, as described there, http://zenhabits.net/1000-cuts/
is small things along the day. A few pushups there, a pull up when you pass the bar, run when you feel like it.