Lord Foxington Smellybottom's Training Log

Hi guys, welcome to my training log. I've never done anything like this before, so here's hoping I can keep at it - maintaining the log, that is. I'm not always near computers nowadays!

Oh, and don't ask about the name: a friend called me Lord Foxington (my nickname is "Fox") once and it just made me smile, so I took it and ran! Isn't that what we all do?

I know these don't get read too much, but I think it helps to lay out what I'm doing and give myself some accountability! Even if only to myself.

NOTE AS OF 23/05/2015: I ceased being active on this site for a time, and during that time I had to quit lifting heavy. THIS SECTION will remain as it is for posterity and future reference, however a more recent update on stats will be down below. Will link it here. http://rebellion.nerdfitness.com/index.php?/topic/45349-lord-foxington-smellybottoms-training-log/page-2#entry1498736

THIS SECTION IS NO LONGER ACCURATE IN TERMS OF STATS (obviously, it's, like, over a year old) BUT ALSO IN TERMS OF MY GOALS OR WORKOUTS. So, yeah. Uh. Ahem.

Battle Stats!

Height: 177cm (5ft 10)

Weight: 79.5kg (174.9 lbs)

Goal Weight: ~74kg (162 lbs)

Piccy to come later~! :3

Mid-Term Performance Goals!

Only listing "concrete" goals here. Measurable athletic performance. None of these are intended to be jaw-droppingly amazing, but they're far enough away from where I am now that I suspect it'll take me a year or more to get to this point. Not concerned with looks at the moment; looks should come with performance. Besides, I'm an Adonis anyway, right? Right? :c

Training Rundown!

Basic template for my training. Shizzle happens and things get disrupted, but I want to stick to this as much as I can. Basically, I tend to do workouts only loosely based on what I should be doing - I instead do things I "feel like" or target areas I'm unhappy with, or work around injuries/DOMS. Laying it out here should stop that.