[JStandiford21]Level UP

I'm back!  I know the challenge started Monday and I'm off to a late start, but I still wanted to get in on this challenge. I did the last challenge, but unfortunately failed that so I'm back in the Lvl 1 group.  I will be keeping my goals the same for the most part. 

My name is Jason, I live in KC, MO. I am a Cable Tech for a telecommunications contractor. I'm currently an online college student working towards a Bachelor's Degree in Network Administration. I'm a total nerd when it comes to technology and playing video games. I'm also a huge sports fan. I'm not quite sure yet which guild I will be part of after this first challenge, still thinking on that. 

Main Quest:

-Lose weight and add strength while getting my weight down to 180. 

Goals:

-Do a total of 15 bodweight workouts

-Do a total of 10 cardio workouts

-Continue not eating fast food, drinking pop, or eating sugary candy and doing a semi paleo diet. 

Life Side Quest:

-Regain my motivation for doing my college classes and start hitting it. Also, start trying to take some time to myself to figure out my direction in life. Additionally, would like to win one of the monthly basketball tournaments I will be doing. 

Motivation:

-Tired of being slower than others on the basketball court

• Like 3

JStandiford21

Level 0

Assassin

|STR: 0|DEX: 0|STA: 0|CON: 0|WIS: 0|CHA: 0|

Challenges: 1st | 2nd

Accountabilibuddies Squad: Let's Do This!

Weight Loss Goal (180 from 206)

0%
0%

Bodyweight Workouts

6.6%
6.6%

Cardio Workouts

0%
0%

Hey Jason

Best of luck with your challenge! Getting healthy and strong is hard for everyone, but doing it while also working and studying is a great challenge.

Have you got a plan to avoid the pitfalls you ran into with your last challenge attempt? I'd love to hear any advice you have. I'm not doing the current 6 week challenge but will do the next and some forewarning would be great  :D

Red Five - Level 0 Minotaur Rebel