Adventurer's Tavern (Ask Questions/Chat)

If anyone has questions, concerns, perhaps inspirational pics, or cool gifs.  All discussion is here!  So grab a pint of cranberry juice and have a seat.

WWWEEELLLCCCOOO MMMEEE !!!

Lets-Do-This.jpg
  • Like 5

haha love it Momma :)

So excited to be in a guild, although I wont be making my post probably until Sunday Aussie time. Its my sisters first challenge and I said I would sit with ehr and do our posts together :)

Sounds good!  If you need any help, feel free to post here at the tavern or send me a PM.   Also to help set up your challenge; the Adventurer Library can help since it has some good resources.

• Like 1

haha love it Momma :)

So excited to be in a guild, although I wont be making my post probably until Sunday Aussie time. Its my sisters first challenge and I said I would sit with ehr and do our posts together :)

Oooh good to see you here CandiRose!

• Like 1

Hey Adventurers, i'm new to this part of the rebellion as injuries have caused me to fall off the wagon and roll down the hill.

So i'm here while i sort my crap out and i look forward to seeing what being an adventurer is all about

• Like 1

Hey Adventurers, i'm new to this part of the rebellion as injuries have caused me to fall off the wagon and roll down the hill.

So i'm here while i sort my crap out and i look forward to seeing what being an adventurer is all about

It's pretty much the most awesome thing ever.  Welcome ! :P

Hi everyone,

I will be working on may battle plan this weekend and I will be posting it Sunday too. Glad to see some familiar faces. I will be checking out the adventurers library for some inspiration.

:)

If you need help, feel free to ask.

• Like 4

Checked and found a group! To be honest, it it wasn't a mini I'd probably have avoided accountability.

Now I have no excuse. Grrrr.