[Radact] Mayhem Within the Trinity

Radact

Howdy!

Big metalhead here (which is where I get the inspiration for my challenge titles from \m/ ), hailing from West-'straya I am currently studying games design and looking for a career in the video game industry. Having gone from an extremely active childhood, to an extremely chillaxed adulthood, it would be a lie if I didn't say I have some weight to lose. I carry most of it in my rum-belly, which as far as I know, is one of the unhealthiest ways to carry weight. I used to play footy (AFL) and spent a little bit of time in the gym focusing on general strength.

Having reached the ripe age of 24 exactly one week ago, my focus is on getting my health back in check, rather than purely cosmetic goals. With a good 20 odd kilos to lose, this is really the prime focus for me. Drop the weight and get fit, as these are two very different things, and I understand that, but they are both important to be as healthy as possible.

I would like to focus on my strength at the same time, as it is something I would like to get back, after years of pushing keys rather than weights.

Current Stats:

H: 6'00"

W: 105kg

BF: ~33%

MAIN QUEST: RISE SON OF SODOM

Chapter 4: Mayhem within the Trinity